Holy Trinity, Rothwell

A place for everyone


 Our Church Services

Each Sunday at Holy Trinity we have a Parish Communion service at 10.45am, with the exception of the 3rd Sunday of the month, when we have a more informal all age worship with our All Together Service.

We would love for you to stay for tea, coffee and a chat after each service.
All donations from this go towards our Charity of the Month.

Please find below details of the next upcoming Services at Holy Trinity.


Sunday 26th May         10.45am           Parish Communion

Thursday 30th May      10am                Holy Communion

Sunday 2nd June         10.45am           Parish Communion

Thursday 6th June       10am                Holy Communion

Sunday 9th June          10.45am           Parish Communion with Baptism and                                                                             Trinity Discoverers

Thursday 13th June     10am                Holy Communion

Sunday 16th June        10.45am           All Together Service/Cafe Church

Thursday 20th June     10am                Holy Communion

Sunday 23rd June        10.45am           Parish Communion with Baptism

                                      5pm       Thorpe Malsor Reservoir Walk and Service

Thursday 27th June      10am               Holy Communion

Sunday 30th June         10am         Tresham Benefice Service at Loddington









facebook
'Official Holy Trinity Rothwell Northants'


For information on wedding and baptism services, please visit our Weddings and Baptisms page