Holy Trinity, Rothwell

A place for everyone


 Our Church Services

Each Sunday at Holy Trinity we have a Parish Communion service at 10.45am, with the exception of the 3rd Sunday of the month, when we have a more informal all age worship with our All Together Service.

We would love for you to stay for tea, coffee and a chat after each service.
All donations from this go towards our Charity of the Month.

Please find below details of the next upcoming Services at Holy Trinity.


Sunday 14th July           10.45am          Parish Communion with Discoverers

Thursday 18th July        10am               Holy Communion

Sunday 21st July           10.45am          Morning Prayer

Thursday 25th July        10am               Holy Communion

Sunday 28th July           10.45am          Holy Communion

Thursday 1st August      10.00am         Holy Communion

Sunday 4th August        10.45am          Parish Communion

Thursday 8th August      10.00am         Holy Communion

Sunday 11th August        10.45am        Parish Communion with Discoverers

Thursday 15th August     10.00am        Holy Communion

Sunday 18th August        10.45am        Holy Communion

Thursday 22nd August     10.00am       Holy Communion

Sunday 25th August         10.00am       Tresham Benefice service at Rushton

Thursday 29th August       10.00am       Holy Communion








facebook
'Official Holy Trinity Rothwell Northants'


For information on wedding and baptism services, please visit our Weddings and Baptisms page